Lets Steemit ! quick introduce myself

Hey Community ,

my name is Freddy 32 years old and iam from germany .
I just started all this social media stuff 1/2 year ago and just found steemit (was a tip from a friend )
I never liked this social media thing before but slowly i get addicted ;-) so be prepared in future you will find more posts from me.

ME.png

Some words about my person :
Half of my time i work in a chemistry lab near cologne the other half is dedicated to my passion and love the beautiful art of Trading ...im in the game since 6 years now and i mostly moving in the world of Forex (beside that i trade some metals and since some month i also have an eye on the crypto market) .
platinum2.png

Iam on my way to trade for a living (fingers crossed) and maybe you can join me on my journey :-)
I also started my own blog 3month ago and think steemit is a great place to share some stuff and thoughts beside the posts on my blog ( i will also share some of my other posts if this is fine with the community) .
Its aleady alot of fun to browse through all the posts of the other steemit members and iam looking forward to my time here :-)

You maybe will also find some posts here and there about a good food i had or a little funny story i experienced or whatever but my main focus is the World of Trading .

I think this is enough introduction for now ;-)
if you wanna know something more just ask or give me a comment ..iam looking forward to interact with you all .

Cheers and have a nice evening everybody
Trueman23

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community, Freddy!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

thank you ..excited to see where the journey will go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69