You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? Let me introduce myself

Welcome to Steemit @atalaya You share similar passions to me as I love photography and art and have always invested heavily in naturopathy from both interest and need. Good on you for following your dreams. Use those stumbling blocks and steeping stones and I wish you every success in life and here in steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you @trudeehunter! I appreciate the welcome and the positive reinforcement to keep following my dreams. It is nice to find others with similar interests as me. I too have the interest and need for naturopathy. I look forward to following you and enjoy your photographs as well. :)

Thank you @atalaya I'm sure you will enjoy your steemit journey. There are so many talented and friendly people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51