You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Manifested My Dream Life - So Excited to Join The Steemit Community & Share How I Did It With You – Conscious Parenting & Natural Birth, Community & Local Life

welcome to steemit Star, really loved your introduce, I know Sam but have not had the pleasure of meeting you yet, I'm sure you will do well on here, just remember to engage with others on their blogs so that they know you are here, I look forward to following you xx

Sort:  

thanks Aishlinn, hope to meet soon. in the meantime i just wanted to say how I am enjoying your beautiful poetry - I will remember to comment! Sam is steering me through it one tiny bit at a time haha. x

thank you, I keep meaning to put it on dsound, Like Sam suggested but just haven't had the time yet xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42