You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dia Dhuit from Ireland

Welcome Charlie, it's really good to have you here on steemit. I'm from Ireland but currently living in Spain. I hear you with regards to the maternity system in Ireland, two of mine were birthed in Ireland, one in the hospital after an unsuccessful homebirth then the other at home. My third was unassisted here in Spain. My passion is birth rights too. I really look forward to hearing more about your births. For me it's all about empowering women, coming together and sharing our stories and wisdom. Solas agus Gra

Sort:  

AW go raibh mile maith agat!! I almost went to Spain to Orgiva to have my third baby in DA Luz with Vanessa :) Thank you for the comment!!!

Ah I know Vanessa, small world. look forward to connecting with you more on here x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65