You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey everybody, I'm super excited to be a part of the Steemit/Dtube community! - #introduceyourself

welcome to steemit @arkyoffgrid, it's a great community on here and quite a few people living off grid, myself included. Make sure to get involved in other peoples conversations on their blogs as it will help people know you are here. I do a weekly post reintroducing new steemians and would love to include you on there. Have fun

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome @trucklife-family. I need to get more involved, I'm visiting the grandbabies right now so I'm rather distracted. It will probably be a week or so before I'm able to put any real content up, but I can't wait to get started.

Cool I'm following you now so will keep a look out. Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56