A little about me....[INTRODUCEYOURSELF]

I got to know about this platform from a friend at @thankgodikkc and since then he has been coaching me like a brother, and little by little I am knowing my way around here. I believe with time i will get acquainted with the platform.

So here is a quick rundown of me

I know that am special and there's no one else out there that's like me.....so enjoy☺

9d964bff-bdec-42d0-acfb-df332b9dc068.jpg

I was born in Onitsha, on March 31, 1997. I had a very simple and happy childhood and my immediate younger sister appear 2 years after my own birth.
Like my dad, I am introverted and am perfectly happy watching quality movies and toons or playing hide and seek during my spare time.

I and my parents lived in Onitsha for 2 years after my birth before I moved to my hometown, Umuoji in Anambra state. I lived there during my primary education before moving back to Onitsha to complete my secondary education, till my graduation.

Becoming a social worker/part-time, I planned in the field of Engineering as my career. Recently, it seem like my plans are working out perfectly as am now studying Electrical-Electronics Engineering at Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra state.

Finally, it wouldn't hurt to travel to amazing places, continue to meet wonderful people... Finish my Tertiary Education and eventually meet the wonderful young women that the Lord has intended for me.

  • Nickname: Troyboss
  • Nationality: Nigeria
  • Favorite quote: "Watch your life and doctrine closely, preserve in them, bcos if you do, you'll save both yourself and your hearers" - The bible (2 Timothy 4:16) (NIV)
  • Religion: Christian
  • Heroes: My Mom

Interests:

  • Swimming
  • Surfing the internet,
  • Traveling, Reading,
  • Playing games.

Occupation:

Student
Graduated from St. Charles Special Science School (2007-2013)

Favorite musical artists: Big Sean, Sia, Kendrick Lamar, Drake
Favorite song: Humble by Kendrick Lamar

Favorite movies: Doctor Strange, Justice league, Avatar: legend of Aang, Tom and Jerry
Favorite Genre: Sci-fi, thriller, Adventure
Favorite TV show: zone 222, The Johnsons
Favorite channels: Africa magic urban, Discovery Family, MTV base.
Most addictive shows: The Johnsons

Characters I relate to: Tony Stark (ironman)
Favorite cuisine: Nigerian, Asian, American
Favorite desserts: Strawberry shortcake, Chocolate chip
Favorite Dish: African salad
Favorite sport: football, swimming

IMG_20180121_115901 copy.jpg
Places I have been: ---
Places I like to see: Disney Land, Israel, Germany, Japan
I like to wear: Jeans, suites, Sneakers.
ccb67d3f-f347-49f5-b0e9-4b500e211f9f.jpg

That's about me.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Very welcome !

thanks alot for thewarm welcome you gave my friend

Welcome to this wonderful platform bro.. And that African salad, u for just put Abacha we wey no go school understand

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it. Check out my blog for some interesting topics. Follow, upvote, and comment @lifeplus1 :)

welcome here wish you have a good time

hello and welcome @troyboss111~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05