Trospa has become one of Steemit guys! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone!

My name is Hrvoje, but everybody knows me by the nickname Trospa. My friend recommended this site to me so I went to check it out and was blown away by how huge this is! Until further blogging, please let me introduce myself to you.

12246938_790244511085315_1816689861136282692_n.jpg

I could write a huge post about my interests and stuff, but I'll try to keep it small and concise.

My biggest love is playing drums. I absolutely love rocking the old hits from 80's and 90's as well as the new pop music.
Here in the next picture you can see me behind the drumkit on a gig with my band. Love these guys so much, we are really like a family to each other.

24879806_1489680584482011_6918399298705722424_o.jpg

Also, I am an 3rd year electrical engineering student in Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture (FESB) in Split, Croatia. Split is not my hometown, but I've spent last three years living here and it's really a beautiful city, 2nd largest in Croatia and surely the best one :)

fesb.jpg

1467987904.jpg

Apart from playing music and studying for the exams, I absolutely adore watching football games and analyzing it with my friends. I'm a huge Bayern Munich fan, but I enjoy watching almost every game from Serie A, Bundesliga, Premier League, La liga, MLS and others.

Anyway, I'm still new here but many people say I'm a fast learner so let's hope it won't take much to integrate into this community. Hope you guys will be able to help me as much as you can. Looking forward to further blogging as well as reading your posts. Thank you so much for you attention!

Sort:  

Welcome! We're new to Steemit but let's keep together :)

Done deal :)

So what's your favorite Serie A team? :P

Welcome to steemit @trospa. Have a nice day. :)

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem @trospa. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Will surely do, thank you!

Nice to meet you, @trospa! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too, thank you :)

Welcome, now I did my introductory post, could you help me too?

Of course I can :)

Evala I puno uspjeha ti zelim.

Hvala puno :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52