Trophies Now on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit

I have spent the past decade of my life working in the trophy and awards industry. From little league trophies to celebrity awards trophies I have seen them all. One of the great things about awards is everyone loves to receive one. Great way to see a genuine smile. 

I am happy to be here on Steemit and I look forward to sharing some of my passions such as sports and travel! 

See you around!

@Trophies


Sort:  

I still have fond memories of getting football and soccer trophies growing up. As you said, it’s a great feeling to earn a trophy in anything. What do you think of kids these days all getting participation trophies? I think awards are too freely given out these days without earning them.

Interesting industry, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

hey I like your post! Thanks for your post! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content!
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52