MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180130_115011.jpgHello steemians, I'm Israel by name, I'm aged twenty, A christian by religion, am also known as Trojan and sometimes Chinese. Am a student at the higher institution currently at my 2nd year. I study Electrical/Electronic Engineering as a course. I was introduced to this platform by @k-banti who is fellow course mate. He told me steemit is a platform where one post and earn. He said it's a limitless platform where anyone of any class can join. What amazes me the most isn't about the earnings. It's how much joy it brings to him @k-banti whenever he's on steemit. So I also made that decision also to be among the greatest
team, where we make one another happy and share joy.
IMG_20180130_115250_1CS.jpg
I'm a good looking responsible guy who's jovial and have lots of innovation. I'm so much love electronics and just having fun. I deal with electronic repairs and build specific circuits just for the start tho. Being challenged is what I so much love because it pushes me to do extra-ordinary things. I also carry out Electrical works although its limited to simple house wirings alone. I love to study a lot which is the source of my knowledge. I share whatever I feel it's valuable for the world to know. Recently, just for having fun and also sharing the fun I just started a comedy skit which can be found on instagram @troz_comedy. Although comedy might not be my calling but am searching for the number . I share anything I find amusing. I'm someone who kind of like trends, although I'm not so obsessed about it. I'm a lover of games, movies, and songs. Lastly am a fan of the universe at large and someday, I will soon visit..
Future president in the making
My Impression About The platform:
When I joined steemit and found out it was true, I was like wow so this is it. Encouraging other people by liking their posts, the write-up, the pictures, the videos, and lot more were very interesting and i found them incentive. It's really a community to be among. I believe that I can actually make a difference using this platform
IMG_20180130_114938.jpg
My Purpose:
Once again I'm delighted to be a member of this great community. My aim here is to share my innovations with the world, enlighten the world on new things, share things I find interesting and what will continually keep a smile on people's face, and most especially to make new friends and also provide a helping hand. I also intend to share this beautiful and interesting platform to my family and friends out there. I hope to render an effective effort in the support and upliftment of the community. Thank you! One love Steemians!
IMG_20180130_115440.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community bro! Have a pleasant stay here.

Thanks bro

Welcome and good luck @trojan4 we are glad to have you here. :) Feel free to ask if you have questions about getting started.

Welcome to Steemit Israel.
Hope you'll have a great time here.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

How about a vote for @trojan4 then? Just spam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51