My first post in English

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I have decided that I needed to diversify my options, specifically, my languages. I want to help and make more people know about my discoveries in English as well. I may write some of my post in both languages, but don´t expect much of it, I think every post is already thought for the audience I writing for. Besides, not everyone like the same things for keeping a conversation with or like to read about the same things, it is mostly influenced by the culture, the history of a place and the way there were raised, right?

Guess I just decided to improve my English, especially by writing, so if you see anything misspelled or with a wrong grammar, let me know, I’d like to know. If we all help in this community, I’m sure we can improve our languages between us, this is very important for me, because we are all from the same planet and the good actions are always rewarded, soon or late.

networks-3017395_1920.jpg

Thanks for reading and hope this new year be the best!

Sort:  

in this post you don't have to say the "a" in 'with a wrong grammar' I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do and win Steem/SBD. Here

Thanks a lot! :D

Welcome to Steemit @trixy! And I hope that you improve your writing as much as you want.
Btw, I wrote a post about Grammarly, a very nice chrome extension to check your grammar online at the same time that you are writing in Steem/gmail, etc. May it could interest you.
See you and happy 2018!

I´ll definitly check it out! Thanks.

I believe in you bro keep up the good work.
Hello @trixy and welcome to Steemit!
This is a great place with an excellent community - glad we have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39