Introduceyourself - Worldwide First Surfinstructor who accepts Bitcoins as payment!

Hello Steemians,
FullSizeRender.jpg
my Name is Tristan and I am a digital Nomad, entrepreneur, surf & yoga Instructor.. born in Germany and now living on the beautiful Island called Bali in Indonesia. This is already a huge potential for a lot of stories here to share.

To Introduce myself, i guess a small Interview would be Nice where I answer some random questions..and if you have better questions for me, I am totally in to answer them for you!

The first question - **How did you find steemit.com? **
I have an Airbnb Business in Bali and last month one of my guests brought me into the world of Bitcoin.
Sound pretty boring right? After a couple of days, we decided to pay his surf lessons to me by Bitcoins. During his stay in my house, BitCoin was topic No 1 every day. And one night, I don't remember exactly, he showed me this website. This happened exactly in that week where i decided to blog again or to blog more in the future. So here I am!

What is your background?
I have worked many years in retail management before I decided in 2014 to start to travel SEA. I quit my 10 Hours / 6 days a week Leadership Job to become a yoga teacher and travel around the world. When i have to describe me, i would say, i am good with fashion and streetwear products, design, management, self-development, motivation, coaching, copywriting and much more. I 've developed a few skills during my journey as a digital nomad, and the journey is not over yet!
IMG_1771.JPG
What is your Goal with this Blog?
I want to share experiences and stories- Not the experience that you read from a book, the experience that comes from going through it! I don't know yet the exact format how i will write on steemit, but it has already started!

What kind of topics can we expect?
Okay, i didn't come here with a big content strategy yet, even if I know how to make one. But I think i will blog a lot about lifestyle topics, Self-Development, Bali, surfing, Yoga, Dating, Cats, and everything random that happens in my life. One content strategy is, that you as a reader get at least one ''pearl of wisdom'' out of it or kind of a ''learning of the day''.

That is my first post! Please follow me and let me know what kind of topics you would like to get next! You can also follow me on Instagram

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome!

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks Bro! ;)

Welcome to Steem @tristanhero I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much! I am a newbie, so you will be forever the first upvote in my life :D

Welcome Tristan. Yoga and cats? Who could wish for more. Looking forward to reading your contributions to Steemit.

Haha.. yes it's an unusual mix i guess :) Maybe I tell the bali cat story as next :D

Welcom to steem i wish the best to you i just followed you ..you also can follow me for more upvote exchange !! Thanks

welcome to Steemit @Tristanhero:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

lets do it! :)

Hi, @tristanhero

Thanks for your well informed introduction post.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

@tristanhero welcome to the best platform you ever will find on the internet !
I hope you enjoy you stay just as much as i do and 100s more :D.
And a very good deal to accept bitcoin as a payment for your instructions.
specially when the coin jumps up in value you can make tons more then just the fee you would get from a hourly income.

I have given you a follow as i am curious to see what you all are going to post here. Enjoy your stay my friend !

Thank you for the warm welcome! :)

Welcome @tristanhero aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

i checked it out.. i wanna join the circle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25