HELLO ! MY NAME IS TRISNAWATI! AND I'M A MAKEUP ADDICTED

Hello, My name is Trisnawati.
As you know, I am currently studying at one of the University in Medan, Indonesia.
I know this steemit website from my boyfriend.

He tells many wonderful things about STEEMIT which made me very keen to try it.
I was excited to make a new video when I know there is a new social media like this Steemit. I want to try to share makeup tips on my youtube channel and share it on this website. I'm already planning very hard to make the perfect video for you, so I hope you all enjoy it.
I'll post the video on my next post, so wait for it.

I had many doubts and do not know how to start and then what comes to my mind is to present as many here do.
I believe that I can contribute to steemit adding stories and shared experiences that I had

That's all I can do at this time.
I also love traveling and sports.

You can saw my last video on this link :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jerseymason/my-first-steemit-makeup-tutorial-steemit-for-makeup-lovers

#steemit

#girlpower #steemit #taraisback #tara #makeup #beauty #mac #steemwatch #marketing #steem #introducemyself
#steemit #tutorial

Sort:  

Hi sergei, nice to meet you!
:)

Hi, TRISNAWATI welcome to STEEMIT !

HELLO bitcoin top. ;) thank you

TRISNAVATI Hello!

welcome....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44