A VERY LATE INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 image



I know I am already very late in introducing myself. Because I've been in Steemit last mid November. But it's better late than never right?



By the way, my name is Trish. I am a full time customer service representative. Currently residing here in Manila.




*I signed up on Steemit last November but I didn't really post that much because I don't have enough time for it. And I've been busy lately so I don't think that I could post something with great content and also my hands are getting a little rusty.*

*But upon browsing and scrolling into some post, I've found that Steemians appreciate all the hardwork that you've put on into your work. And that brought back the passion in me to draw again and I really wanna thank Steemit and Steemians for that.*



# THINGS I LOVE/LIKE

*I love to draw stuffs, as you can see on my posts. 😄✌ . I love animes and manga and I also consider myself as a certified OTAKU!*
*I also love music, I play guitar, bass and drums. And I compose song on my free time or whenever something pops up in head. I love to sing as well (especially in the showers).*🎧🎹🎤🎵🎼🎸
*I like cooking too. Sometimes I experiment on some recipes and serve it to my family and I'm proud to say they love my cooking skills as well.*
*I love watching movies. 😍



# MY DOODLE

*So I made a doodle here that will tell something about me.*

* **Finn and Jake from Adventure Time** *- they represent the youth and my playful side.*

* **The Purple Octopus** *- It represents my skills in multitasking.*

* **The Sloth** *-do you also have that one day where you don't wanna move and just wanna stay in your bed then eat and sleep*
* **The food** *this is so obvious*


* ** The Rainbow** *Well, IM GAY!!*LOL





So that will be all. I will be posting more in the future so that so we could get to know each other more. And I'm really hoping that I will be part of a really great community here.


# THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY POST!
Sort:  

I'm really hoping that I would get to see your drawings too :)

Welcome to the community @trishy! I am sure you will enjoy every moment here.

Thank you so much @dailyshots
I'm already loving it :)

gosh, i love your art! put more of your art and music up! following ;)

Thank you so much @keep0nl3arning. I will so stay tuned. 😉

welcome here @trishy. goodluck to us!!!

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos), Travel, Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

banner coments.jpg

Welcome! I would like to hear the singing ;)

@pizzanniza maybe soon. Haha. When I've gain enough confidence. 😂

welcome to Steemit again :D

Thank you so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51