#IntroduceYourself - Indira Mahi

Namaste. My name is Trish. I'm 21 years old and my dream is to create art and care for children with special needs. Avid pizza enthusiast, Japanese language student and proud cat person.

I'm here to expose myself as an anxiety-riddled hypochondriac and to connect with others like myself who are on their journey to healing as well.

.... And hopefully, make some dough. Jk. (but seriously, $$$)

Sort:  

welcome!

Welcome to Steem @trishanaindira I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @bottymcbotface! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

Welcome Trishanaindira!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Thank you so much for your warm welcome. Hopefully I can learn to just let it all go :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hello @trishanaindira! Welcome to steemit! :)

A pizza enthusiast... What are your favorite toppings?

I hope you don't post too many pie pics on here... I can't resist :)

I will follow you!

Welcome to Steemit!

_Rob

Pineapple and bacon :) and I can't resist stuffed crust. I'll try for both our sakes, ha. Have a good one.

Your intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

A new Steemian :-) hello @tristhanaindira I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50