Here we aresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Who I am isn't important. What I would like to achieve requires my "identity" to be left to your imagination. But of course, I will provide you with some background information on myself to help get your imagination started.

I recently graduated from college and studied cognitive science and philosophy. I am young but I feel as though I have lived countless lives. I feel this way because I induce altered states of consciousness through meditation and entheogens for spiritual purposes.

What I would like to achieve in this community is the spread of knowledge and spiritual wisdom. I feel as though the utility of philosophical knowledge and discussion is lost on the masses in modern society and is the direct cause of the conflict that plagues the world currently. I don't expect to change the world, but just helping one person learn something valuable is fulfilling enough for me.

Photo Cred: https://www.artstation.com/aenamiart

Sort:  

Congratulations @trippyjuice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

peace , try to include photo or picture / gl ... steemit.com has been having a few delays / issues too lately, fyi

Thanks for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52