You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little piece of me in this Revolutionary Ocean!

Tyler! You were one of the first I encountered on Dtube before I had my account and I got a strong feeling of soul recognition, I was so glad to find you again this morning! 🤗

Yes, nature! My sanctuary and greatest teacher. I have my wonderful shell with two other amazing women and our two dogs in the deep forest of Värmland, Sweden :)

Im also very glad that we have connected, Im looking forward to follow your journey and maybe our paths will cross in this physical reality too ✨🚀

Sort:  

Well Emelie I am very glad that you found me again as well! It's honestly amazing to hear that you had this feeling of soul recognition through one of the videos I posted. Some days it doesn't feel like anyone is watching and it's easy to get discouraged but interactions like this make all the effort and work that much better. It's amazing to create for myself but when people genuinely connect to what I am creating and reach out there is no better feeling. Simply put, thank you :)

It sounds like you have established a very beautiful life in Värmland. I would imagine the state of bliss is quite easy to hold in this environment. Also there are dogs so what else could you need?🐶

Over the next 8 months I am making my way west from Australia back to the United States so this reality may just come to be. Europe is sounding like a place I need to visit the more I meet people on here :) Time will tell, I look forward to sharing with one another regardless and I hope to see more about this lifestyle you lead in future days. Cheers! 🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43