INTRODUCEMYSELF - THE PRICELESS STAGE OF CREATIVITY AND FUN

image

Hello Steemians!
Its a beautiful evening here and i am really beaming with smiles to be a member of this community

My name is Henrietta Henry @triplehenri

A Nigerian and Physiologist by profession. I love traveling in the real sense of it and reading. Hand me an interesting book/article and i am wholely engrossed in it. It sure steals my attention and gives me a feeling of enlightenment. That feeling that gets me singing "I'm on top of the worldddd oh oh!!

I love pictures, colors, nature and music; Alterative.
Little Articles about Health, Food and Designs do fascinate me. I'm Ardent about anything i set my heart to do, optimistic about the future, i have so much humanitarian drive because i get elated when I put smiles on faces.

image

Actually never heard about this community until yeah! thanks to @slausonboy who actually kept talking about it again and again.!!! It's basically the first thing I hear when i wake up and most sincerely the last message to replace a goodnight!. I could feel the enthusiasm. Well! Until my subconsciousness registered it and then i began to think about steemit even before i checked it out. Have browsing through, it seems like a very nice place to be, meet and share ideas and interest with new people.

I will really say i love this platform's mind bursting creativity that gives the inclination of thinking outside the box. As such staying glued to steemit wouldn't feel like time wasted!! A week here should possibly increase the folds on the brain (lol).

So i'm most excitingly going to enjoy learning from you all and yeah get to share my LIGHTS with you too as i would be posting articles on Health along with thoughts, life issues and self motivation.

*** It's an awesome feeling to be with everyone here and i am hoping to make and give the best of it.***

Thanks to you all for reading this and kindly follow me @triplehenri

Sort:  

A warm welcome Henrietta to this amazing platform.

Be yourself when creative, have fun when posting and enjoy the worldwide human contact when relating.

The voyage starts...

Enjoy

Thank you @muphy.
Great platform it is.

welcome triple thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Hello! Welcome to steemit :)<3

Finally! Welcome to steemit

Thanks. Thumb's up.

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts about health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39