You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi presentación en Steemit

Wait? You've joined Weku... and then Steem? Weku is blatant ripoff of Steem. I'd stay away from that, if I were you.

Welcome to Steem, @dulce160!

PS: I've find your post because @celinavisaez featured you in her entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #8

Sort:  

hello friend, they spoke to me of the two pages at the same time, I registered but I had problems with the key of steemit, I lost it, then I started in weku but I did not publish many things. and well I could access steemit again and they gave me another password so I'm new here. I really do not know much about the weku network, why do you say that? tell me everything please

Weku is a copy of SteemIt. Someone decided to copy this site, changed the name to Weku and nothing else. I don't see the point in using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42