I Tri Mustika Introduce My Self(Saya Ingin Memperkenalkan Diri Saya)

[ENG]

Hallo's best friend Steemian !!!

Assalamua'alaikum .... good afternoon all ....

Introduce me new family member Steemian my name is Tri Mustika, age 30 years, I work as an educator .. at first I know Steemian from my student named @foarsyad .. based on the description of arsyad Steemian is a forum where to write and I am very interested to Soon join, because Steemit is a forum we can write about anything without being tied to a particular theme ...

I do not have a hobby that is so interesting, but I am happy to learn to cook all kinds of foods that I like, and the thing I like best is to have free time to hang out with my entire extended family, family time is a very difficult time since we All have become adults because of the various activities of each activity. Oooh ... I love so much my family; *

My future goal is to publish books, so I am very happy with the existence of Steemit This can help me put my mind in writing without being bound by anything. My hope after joining Steemit can create writings that are useful to other readers of course , In addition to fun writing fun of course.


On this occasion please allow me to say much thanks to @ good-karma, who is none other than the inventor of the esteem app, I think this app is very helpful and useful for everyone to share about anything, be it daily activities, to Their writings in steemit.

Finally, I say best regards and hope we can inspire each other, keep steem on !!

Thank you and nice to meet you....



[IND]
Hallo sahabat Steemian !!!

Assalamua’alaikum….selamat siang semua….

Perkenalkan saya anggota keluarga baru Steemian nama saya Tri Mustika, usia 30 tahun, saya bekerja sebagai tenaga pendidik..awal mula saya mengenal Steemian dari mahasiswa saya yang bernama @foarsyad ..berdasarkan keterangan arsyad Steemian ini merupakan forum tempat menulis dan  saya sangat tertarik untuk segera bergabung, karena Steemit merupakan sebuah forum kita dapat menulis tentang apapun tanpa terikat dengan suatu tema tertentu…

Saya tidak punya hobi yang begitu menarik, tetapi saya senang dengan belajar memasak semua jenis makanan yang saya sukai, dan hal yang paling saya sukai adalah memiliki waktu luang untuk berkumpul dengan seluruh keluarga besar saya, family time  itu merupakan waktu yang sangat sulit dilakukan semenjak kita semua sudah menjadi orang dewasa karena berbagai kesibukan aktivitas masing-masing. Oooh…I love so much my family ;*

Cita-cita saya kedepannya ingin sekali menerbitkan buku,oleh sebab itu saya sangat senang dengan adanya Steemit Ini dapat membantu saya menuangkan pikiran dalam bentuk tulisan tanpa terikat oleh apapun.harapan saya setelah bergabung dengan Steemit dapat menciptakan tulisan-tulisan yang bermanfaat untuk pembaca lain tentunya, selain untuk menyalurkan kesenangnan menulis tentunya.


Pada kesempatan ini perkenankan saya untuk mengucapkan banyak terima kasih kepada @good-karma, yang tidak lain adalah sang penemu aplikasi esteem, menurut saya aplikasi ini sangat membantu dan berguna bagi semua orang untuk berbagi tentang apa saja, baik itu kegiatan sehari-hari, hingga tulisan-tulisan mereka di steemit.

Akhir kata, saya ucapkan salam kenal dan semoga kita bisa saling menginspirasi, keep steem on!!

Terima kasih dan salam kenal.

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @trimustika

TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

KEEP STEEM ON ME @trimustika

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Welcome to steemit

Selamat datang di komunitas steemit @trimustika saya telah follow dan upvote di post pertama kamu
Saya harap kamu follow kembali @razzirean dan terimakasih atas kerjasamanya :)

Salam hangat komunitas steemit indonesia, saya tunggu post kamu selanjutnya selamat berkaya semoga sukses selalu..

Semangat

Welcome to Steem Community @trimustika! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I hope you like steem, let's be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Welcome to Steem @trimustika I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @trimustika nice to meet you.
#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum.

Selamat Bergabung @trimustika

Hi, check out my blog to win SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39