You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙏🏼THANK YOU! 🙏🏼 from new steemian! 🧘🏼‍♂️

Hey, thanks for checking my posts. They are still fresh and I am picking up the pace, slowly 😀

It seems you missed the button, or it did not register your follow request, but thanks for the attempt 😁

Meditation is of great interest for me, I will make sure to check out your approach! See you around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Apologies - I think the button didn’t click but have definitely followed you now. Will be checking your post ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem, might happen as your RC (bandwidth) is low. That is the steem currency for executing actions on the blockchain. It takes 5 days to recover to 100% but you can increase overall quantity by powering up some steem 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39