You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hey Alice! Welcome to the community. Now, I am a proud early follower of your content. I as well have a picky eye regarding food and nutrition. A while in the past I used to live very unhealthy, changing my diet changed me as a person. You are what you eat, they say.

My ideal day would be waking up and nailing my morning ritual of yoga excercises and meditation. Than I would eat a healthy meal of local eggs and avocado. I would than enjoy a deep concentration work on blogging and engaging with my tribe. After which I would go exercising with friends. Finally at night, a break from technology and a peaceful planning of the next day. I am still far away from that but hope to see this day soon .

Well I wish you all the best here and hope to read more content from you soon ! 😄

Sort:  

Hey there Tribalwolf :)

I love the idea of you changing the diet and your view of it. It is really powerful how it impact our body and overall well being, isn't it?
I am very picky about avocados, and somehow I cannot make myself love them. Do you have any secret recipe for it?

Looking forward to hearing from you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41