Introducing myself on steamit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

I am from Bangalore, India. I am an Lab Technician employed at a medical facility. I am an avid traveler love to pack my bags at first opportunity.

A good friend recommend me to join steemit. I was unsure of what it was all about except for the fact that it was a form of social media, it's not popular platform yet and still in beta. But after going through as many details as humanly possible I decided to start it off with an introduction.

I love to talk about food, health, science, and adventure and would love to write few blogs about it in my free time.

I am still not yet aware of a lot of features and functions since I am not an tech geek and very much new in here but I went through a few posts I am aware steemit has one of best interactive and helpful community.

Hope to meet some amazing people from different walks of life in here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Dhrithi.

Thank you @alketcecaj

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Thank you and yes I followed back.

Nice to meet you, @trex2strike! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Look who's here ^^ @Trex2strike, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome @trex2strike to the Steemit family. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles i'll be looking forward to your posts.

Congratulations @trex2strike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47