Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hi Trevor!
Welcome to Steemit. It's awesome that you teach high school. All of my siblings are teachers and my husband too. I ended up kind of being the black sheep in that I am not a teacher! I best it is a blast internationally! You have got to post blogs about that! It is so interesting! You will have a great time on here, it's an amazing community! Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45