HELLO STEEMIT WORLD! It's Treinor here

Hi!, this is my 4th post @steemit but I didn't a nice introduction like most of you did with the tag #introduceyourself, so I join you!

I'm Miguel (AKA Treinor), an enterpreneur who likes to draw and paint, most of the time I illustrate digital artwork using a wacom tablet.

ezgif.com-add-text.gif
I'm actually not cool lol, so I made a cool character with the name of Treinor to use him as an avatar and may be I will use him in my comics .

Treinor is this guy

Treinor 1.png

The style of my illustrations are from cartoon to realistic portraits.

I will posting some of my illustrations like pin-up girls, fan arts, original comics, many sketches, some crazy oekakis that I do with my friends in drawpile (you can join us if you want to draw online, ask for it!).
You can find some of my illustrations at:

Facebook Fan page (used frequently)
Patreon
Instagram
Tumblr
Deviantart

I'm making exclusive content @steemit about illustration that I would like to share with you, tutorials of drawing and painting techniques, lettering designs, feature some artists, resteem post about illustration and graphic design, etc.

Another interesting topic that I like to share is my experience as an illustrator and how to live doing it too by showing you different ways to earn income with your artworks, how to get commissions, how to create a digital portfolio, how to sell you artwork, you name it!

Are you a graphic designer? or Do you like to draw?

Let me know what do you like to see more or learn about the illustration world!
Upvote for more stuff, thank you for your support!

Treinor

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @treinorstudio I have sent you a tip

ahh thank you for the tip!, that was unexpected o:

Welcome to Steemit, @treinorstudio!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome! HAPPY TO HAVE YOU HERE!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

thanks a lot tinashe :)

Welcome to the community, Miguel! Great art! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you @bitgeek!, you are awesome! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks @daveks! I'm excited!

Welcome to steemit @treonorstudio you will enjoy it here!

Hi Treinerstudio, welcome to steemit! I hope you will have a good time on this new social media platform. I sent you a tip, upvoted and followed you to help you a bit :)
Feel free to follow me and ask questions!
Rens

Welcome to the world of steemit
Follow @hendraabyie

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68