Welcome to my life People of STEEMIT

My Biography 🍀TreborXD🍀

Hello, I am Robert Rodríguez or as my friends usually call me TREBOR, from Barcelona, Anzoátegui state (Venezuela), I am 32 years old and I currently have three professions (T.S.U in Industrial Relations, Graphic Designer for the Web and T.S.U in Tourism).
Facebook

I love sharing time with my mother and going out to shopping centers to enjoy a good ice cream.
Facebook
Madre.jpg

My Mother, My Niece and I

As a professional in the field of tourism, it is fundamental for me to enjoy the outdoors enjoy the kindness that my country Venezuela offers me and, of course, provide a quality service to all those visitors who can travel to this wonderful land.
Facebook
![En la playa.jpg]


My brother, My brother-in-law and me

My favorite time in the whole year is 🎅🎄December🎄🎅 because I can taste all the typical dishes that we enjoy in our land, especially the famous hallaca, and always share with family and friends.
Facebook


🏢At the hotel venetur🏢

Facebook


I love my sisters.

I like to read and listen to music. It is part of my, being in constant learning and doing activities that add me as much as being human and professional occupying my free time.

So much so that I have created a channel on YouTube on tutorials to help with different topics to all those who require it and above all who likes the content expressed there, since it is done with all the love possible, which I will be leaving information soon.

Facebook


LINK CHANNEL
Youtube
It is a fundamental part as a Designer to be in constant creation of quality and current content to facilitate the daily life of every cybernaut user who deserves it and who is constantly growing.

It is vital to thank @realtulior for the invitation to this social network, which I find very interesting as it motivates and encourages to continue acquiring knowledge and learning more every day in all the world technological events, making it clear that the monetary retribution is a piece key for all entrepreneurs like me and you who are always in search of innovative pages that bet on human talent. Looking forward to your most sincere support in this new adventure called STEEMIT beforehand THANK YOU TOTALS!👍

This story will continue...

🍀TreborXD🍀

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steem and good luck!

welcome!follow me and visit my blog for steemit and earning tips.

Bienvenido hermano de una misma madre, Venezuela... te deseo lo mejor en este mundo alterno, nos agregamos y ayudamos @roddycordero

Welcome to Steemit. follow me

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

ty my friend @bestcontent I will follow you back :D

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Ty @steemcafe I'm following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65