Introducing myself ~

Hi there, Treasque here.

18501_962668787076875_5700501246715580817_n.jpg

I am a 19 years old Malaysian Chinese, currently a first year student taking IT-based course in university. I found myself positive as I can always think of the good side of everything. And that is the reason I joined Steemit, I found this is a perfect platform for me to express my thought.

Not to mention one of my hobby is gaming, the extensions of Dtube and Dlive which are built on Steem blockchain provide a platform for me to stream or upload my gameplay. The platform is fantastic as I can do the things I like and get rewarded at the same time.

I believe the only things that will contribute to the success of the steem blockchain is the quality of the post. Hence, I wish that I can come out with more quality post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thanks mate!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit! What are you favorite Video Games?

Hie! I liked games that require strategy to win and Dota is definitely my fav.

Welcome to steemit brother

Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43