Hello Steemit World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Heyo!

My name is Robert ( Treaphort

I am more than Stoked to be getting introduced to this idea of Steemit!

Thank you to all of you who have already begun to pave the way! 

What are some of the main ways I plan to use Steemit?

For my life's work I am a sound artist, engineer, producer and workshop facilitator. . . 

I develop personal and group breath work practices and DJ ecstatic dances.

It's all related :-)

So here on Steemit it is my primary goal to, in combination with DTube and other platforms, share music and breath work videos and tutorials.


Find my artist website here:

Treaphort

Or some of my song examples here:

Rainbow Unity Activation 1

Tablets From the Garden

Or check out my breath work website here (in development):

Breathing Presence


Thanks in advance for listening and for any feedback!

It means a lot to me to hear about peoples real experience with my art.

I'd love to know some of the best practices for making use of Steemit!

Along with posting and sharing my passions I'd love to know how I can support others on here and how they can best support me!


All The Love!

Trea

Sort:  

I’ve always love dancing to your music at rhythm sanctuary! And am looking forward to the breathwork videos that are coming!

Welcome to Steemit!

yessss!! Rhythm is one of my fav places to share music for sure :-)

Welcome brotha!

Welcome to Steemit brother! So happy to have you joining us; we've re-steemed your intro.

thank you!! happy to join the Change @wearechange-co
All The Love <3

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Followed you. :) One of the best ways to start to build a following on here is to make 15-25 meaningful comment a day on other people's posts that interest you. Steemit is all about authentic interaction and authentic content. SO, say you comment on a food post, instead of "Mm looks good!" more like "Mmm looks good! I love ____, my grandma used to make it when I was a kid.Your post brought back some great memories, thanks! Followed you :) " type of thing. Hope this helps a bit with getting you going! ;)

thanks for the heads up! definitely looking forward to a more authentic and intentional online community to share and explore with. .

Welcome to steemit @treaphort and I look forward to seeing some of your amazing content!

Nice introduction fellow Alchemists, been digging the tracks and looking forward to meeting you at the upcoming retreat!

yes! looking forward to meeting you as well. .
may be next time around for me tho :-/
looking forward to connecting on here! and sharing some knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70