Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit,I'm Tracy and I'm working as a nurse!
I love people and to travel and make new friends!
I will post about life and my advice for an healthy lifestyle!

cam9886.jpg

20170805_111857.jpg

cm7633.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @traxy! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit Tracy!

welcome to steemit

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @traxy
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @traxy
Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From #indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

Welcome to steemit!

Nice to have you here. I hope you enjoy your stay and make some new friends!

If you like to know how you can get fast upvotes and could gain new followers,
You may want to check out my post about it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@juicypop/upvote-for-upvote-without-asking-a-quick-beginner-guide-201781t18613179z

I upvoted and followed you. Fell free to do the same and don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions 😉

Good luck so far, greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Welcome to family :)

Welcome on Steemit Tracy ;)
Hope you enjoy it as we do :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80