Hello Steemit! Happy to join the community!

IMG_0258.JPG

Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Travis Lam. I am a 29 year old and have an extreme passion for watching, writing and discussing sports hence the name SportsNerd. Among other things i enjoy spending time with family and friends playing games, taking hikes, enjoying life in the Pacific Northwest! I am here to mainly express my opinion on sports and give any feedback to the community pertaining to the topic.

I also like video games. I enjoy playing NBA 2K, Madden, NFL and other sports games with my friends.

I enjoy watching sports shows such as Pardon the Interruption, Around the Horn, and Highly Questionable.

My favorite movies are Step-brothers, Jerry Maguire, Crash, Pay it Forward. My favorite actors are Denzel Washington and Samuel Jackson. I like to listen to Rap, R&B, hip-hop, and rock music. My favorite artists are Drake and J Cole.

I am excited to be here, in the Steemit community and I hope to create useful articles for the community and meet new friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome Travis!

Welcome to steemit, and I hope you will have a great time here

Congratulations @travissports! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @travissports :)
wish you Best of luck
I am @sitara12511 Follow me and Feel free Contact with me
for Profitable Tips

Welcome @travissports!

If do you need any help ask me for some starter posts :D
Best wishes!

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Travissports ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Congratulations @travissports! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47