I'm Ethan Matthews. I'm a traveller and visited 83 countries out of 197 till now.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

intro.jpg

Hello Guys,

My name is Ethan Matthews. I am of 35 years old. I basically lives in London a Dream City but most of the times i am on the travelling site to different countries for different kind of projects like Wildlife Photography, Event Management, Hollywood Still Shoot, Magazine shoot. I love travel to new places and take amazing pictures there.

I am inspired by @slowwalker . After reading his blogs i made my mind to share my travel and moments during photoshoot.

I am a Freelance Photographer, Painter and Event Manager. So i always have opportunities to explore new places all around the world. I have a large collection of pictures which i have taken while visiting all over the world. I am ready to share all my amazing experience of different countries and their culture with all my fellow steemians.

I have created more than 200 paintings till now and most of those highly appreciated and gained great price in auctions. I will definitely show you those in upcoming days. Those painting are copyrighted to me so nobody can have it without my permission.

About me in short-

NameEthan Matthews
Age35
Birthday15th April
GenderMale
ResidenceLondon
ProfessionFreelance Photographer, Professional Painter
HobbiesTravelling, Painting, Photography

I have heard about Steem from my fellow passenger "Ashten Mott" while i was travelling from Los Angeles to Toronto. He told me Steemit is a great community where i can share my life experience to the people all around the world and people will love it.

I am new here so not very much aware of the technical part and i am hoping a good support from all steemians so that i can share very very amazing pictures and travel experience of all the countries i have visited and i am sure you will really enjoy it a lot. So hoping a great support from all experienced big whales on steemians.

I am hoping a kickstart on steemit so that i can get engaged here and can amaze all steemians with my travelling, photography and painting experience.

Thanks to all Steemians
Ethan Matthews

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @travelwithethan :D

Thanks, Hoping to get support from you and other steemians, so please follow me for world tour with me & don't forget to upvote me.

Hi Ethan... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a traveller steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Congratulations @travelwithethan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Ethan. I started Steemit yesterday as my husband @grahambiscuits insisted we should give it a try, and this morning I came across your post.

It's amazing how many places you traveled to! We visited London last summer. It was amazing. My husband wanted to move to London! My favorite was Chester though. I was in love with the town. (our little one was in love with the chester zoo - which brought us to UK since he loved watching bbc the secret life of the zoo)

One last thing... Is the Bambi really there or did you photoshop it?

This is my favourite pic of all time because of all that. Everything originally there. Actually there were lots of but they all were afraid and not coming near. But somehow all of sudden one come near and captured in camera with me. Follow me @travelwithethan

Welcome, Ethan (: Waiting for nice pics and paintings.

Welcome to steemit. @travelwithethan
following you now :D

welcome on board

Congratulations @travelwithethan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95