Hello All !! I'm Rima :)

IMG_1205.JPG

With the mood and personality for every different occasion, i would just call myself a true gemini. I adore almost everything that is fresh, from freshly baked croissant to fresh flowers, and i am little more in deep relationship with wine.

IMG_1191.JPG

Most of people around me think i speak less and thats probably true because most times i am holding deepest and meaningful conversations with myself with a hope of coming up with something amazing and penning it down. I am organised in some way but in reality i might be just slightly clumsy but somehow obsessed with perfection.

IMG_1195.JPG

Like everyone else i love travelling and i have travelled around few corners and centres of the world and the most thing i like about travel is the feeling of being anonymous in the new city. Let me confess about my never ending romance with eating. if there was a profession for pairing food with your mood i would be rich ( lol ).

IMG_1316.JPG

IMG_1309.JPG

I don't know what my true talent is but i would want to be able to fill anything around with the gift of words. i’d like and want to be able to tell you some well captured and thought out stories. i want to be able to write about everything and anything beautiful and honest really, or whatever sets off my fancy. I don't know if i am creative at all or no but i definitely feel the creative constipation in me and i think thats all about the dysfunctional glory in me.

IMG_9270.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @travelsam I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi @Travelsam I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55