ONLY WAY IS UP - Welcome to my life w/ traveling, cryptos and fun stuff

Guten Tag and a warm welcome from Germany !

My name is Phil and I´m new around here.

If you are interested in traveling blogs and photos from all over the word pleas follow me so you won´t miss anything.
I´m writing this from a hotel in western Germany and next stop will be Abu Dhabi on Monday. My dream is to break out of our 9-5 life and travel around the world with young earned Crypto-Money :D

I like people with a sense of humor however I´m also interested in economic topics.
Nevertheless I´m want to have serious discussions about new travel destinations, crypto currencies or what ever you think is interesting at the moment.

From now on I will post something on a daily or weekly basis.
To start with, here is a funny pic of my last vacation to Dominican Republic.

Do you like it ? Let me know in the comments below.

PhilIMG_0058.JPG

Sort:  

Willkommen hier! Freue mich über deine Reisen zu lesen. Guten Flug am Montag!

Vielen Dank! Freue mich auch noch andere Deutsche hier zu sehen :)

welcome travelingphil! Glad to see your here

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it here and enjoy your time here :)

Thank you for stopping by ! I really like it so far :)

Welcome to steemit @travelingphil. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @travelingphil to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36