Hello Steemit Universe! I'm The Traveling Art Gal and I'm excited to be here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday, Steemit Universe!

My name is Lauren otherwise known as "The Traveling Art Gal." What an exciting time we live in as we start to explore the Steemit and Blockchain universe together. As a community we really can interact and lift each other up - how inspiring! My husband, Josh - "The Traveling Tech Guy" - introduced me recently to both platforms and I couldn't be more eager to get started! I'm fascinated (like all of you!) at this amazing concept...and upvoting, how cool!? I hope to gain much insight from each of you. So far, what's your favorite thing about Steemit? The fact you get paid, right? :-) Or is it something more...I'd love to know!

I look forward to bringing you fun and provoking content about art, business, cooking, romance, teaching, & travel here in the U.S.A and around the world.

XOXO,
Lauren
The Traveling Art Gal

LPLART.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @travelingartgal to Steemit. Welcome to this wonderful community soldier. Please follow me @Thaokhanh
Upvote

Welcome to the platform @travelingartgal, you will love it in here! Check out minnowsupport for useful recommendations for newbie members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Hi @nickdavison! I'm sorry for the late response! I've been recovering from jaw surgery! I'm following you, please follow me back!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi @kassie-vegas! I'm sorry for the late response! I've been recovering from jaw surgery! Thanks for the follow, I'm following you back!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

welcome @Travelingartgal to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi @mekong! So far, it's really fun! I can tell it's a wonderful community of like minded people! I'm following you!

Welcome! I hope you enjoy and prosper here on Steemit. Remember to POWER UP.

Hi @michelstobiersk! Thanks so much for the tip! Cheers!!

Welcome to steemit
Follow me, i will follow you too 😊

Hi @riskimauliza! I'm happy to follow you! Thanks so much for the upvote and follow! Cheers to you :)

Nice to meet you! I followed you and upvoted your post. I'm new around here myself. I can't wait to read your future posts about art and your other interests. Feel free to check out my page @legosnjoysticks. It's great to meet new people on here! Good luck!

Hi @legosnjoysticks! I'm excited to be here - what a cool forum! What do you teach? I'm also a teacher too! I've just followed and upvoted your post! :)

That's awesome your a teacher too. I teach language arts and media at the high school level. Let me know if you have any questions on here. I might be able to answer them.

That's fantastic! I bet you're enjoying summer break so far. I will definitely let you know what questions I may have. Have a wonderful Saturday night! :)

Thank you and it has been an amazing summer!

welcome to steemit.. have fun and enjoy using it.

Hi @aburmeseabroad! Thanks for the welcome! I love your picture and that you are filled with wanderlust too! Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73