Travel addict with a love of photography!

Hello Steemit community! I am new to the community but looking forward to exploring. A little about me! I’m a California girl who works in the travel and hospitality industry. I have a passion for travel, people, animals, and photography. I live a very unique an adventurous life. I am constantly on the go and planning my next trip. I hope you enjoy coming along for the ride! 7881249F-2648-4567-8B56-2E99DFF03102.jpeg

Sort:  

Another travel addict (like us) on steemit! The more the better!

Thanks! It’s a good community to be involved in! 😊

Let's be steem buddies ... we've got so much travel content from traveling the last 7 years .... we want to share here. I followed you so I'll make sure to upvote the content I like! Happy steeming!

Welcome to Steem @travelin-girl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! I’m excited to get involved!

Welcome to Steemit!
:)

Hello! Thank you for the warm welcome!

Hey there

Hello! Thanks for making me feel welcome so quickly!

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thanks! Looking forward to digging in! Got a lot of info to put out there!

Welcome! Beautiful photo! Where was it taken?

Thank you! This is from Mystery Island, Vanuatu in the South Pacific. Beautiful place! If you like this make sure to follow because there will be ALOT to follow! 😊

welcome to Steemit

Welcome looking forward to your posts.

Thanks! Excited to relive the travels through he posts! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56