Hi Steemit!

Just a brief introduction about myself and all the great things I am looking forward to with the Steemit Community. First, I am self-employed, and work mostly around hospitality, but, also in some other areas. Until late last year, I owned one of the better neighborhood bars where I'm from, but do to some issues with the landlord, had to close. Currently, I am in the process of reinventing my life, and have started a travel agency (so much fun helping people enjoy life). Also, I have been involved for years in hospitality focused consulting.

In addition to hospitality type work, I do some leather crafting, write some short stories, and do whatever else to fill my time.

Look forward to getting to know all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @travelagent. I can see you will become really valuable to your community so remain active.

Welcome to steemit @travelagent.... Be the best in this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53