Dear Steemit Community, let me introduce myself.

Dear Steemit Community,

I am happy to introduce my self.

ich.jpg

Since more than 15 years now I am a hobby photographer and I wanted to do a blog since a very long time. I want to present my pictures to people around the world to inspire them and let them feel the joy of exploring new things.

I am living in Bavaria in Germany and I am knowing lots of beautiful, magical places here, where I did many pictures already.

IMG_5436-1mod2.jpg

I found my way to Steemit a short time ago and I like the idea behind it a lot. Internet how it should be. That’s why I decided to start my blog here. I have already put a lot of time in my Instagram Account, where you can look at some of my other projects I did. Mostly semi professional shootings with models. If you’re interested please let me know. But I think it's time to say goodbye to Instagram and sites like this and join something new and better.

So now I would gladly like to invite you to join me on my travels and picture tours all around and wish you joy and a nice mood while watching my pictures.

I still don’t know exactly in which direction my blog will grow but you can look forward to topics like the following:

  • Pictures of interesting spots and articles about places to go and visit

  • Nature photography to relax and enjoy

  • Also i’m thinking of giving advises and put out some knowledge about photography

Maybe I will also add aerial photos I am doing when I do my 2nd biggest hobby: Drone flying

Drone.jpg

So have fun and enjoy my pictures and blogs about my travels.

Sort:  

Welcome to this community. I hope you find a happy place here and a great group of fans for your work.

Congratulations on being featured by @aggamun in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to the steemit community @travel-art!
We sincerely hope you find all that you are looking for here, and have found a new home, and look forward to some of your writing, perhaps photography, perhaps some outstanding video footage from your drone. I have 2 small inexpensive ones, and there is another gentleman on steemit named @dronegraphica, who is around London and flies nice drones!
Five suggestions: 1) guard your passwords carefully, and only post with the posting key, 2) only use your active key for wallet transactions 3) Master password is only for resetting new passwords, 4) do NOT lose your passwords; copy and store off line, and 5)when you open up your steemit.com, up in the upper right corner of the page is 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a whole lot of reading material that will help you.
If you find yourself overwhelmed at first and need some guidance, or you have any questions there are knowledgeable steemians available that can assist you; you can click to go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy steeming!


Welcome to Steemit @travel-art!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

That is one fine goatee, young man :)
Welcome aboard. I look forward to seeing what you can do.

Welcome to Steemit, @travel-art :D I look forward to seeing wonderful posts of your travels and drone flights :D :D :D

Hi and welcome :D aww Germany have suuuperb nature :D
Your droid picture is spotless!! awsome job :D

Thank you very much. When it comes to nature Sweden is also very beautiful. sadly i never visited the nature there.

:D 🐲🐉💗 I like swedens nature to, and i have traveld a lot during my years, i fidn other countrys better, do note ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit platform..
Greeting from Aceh, Indonesia

Welcome to the steemit community I look forward to viewing your photo adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47