You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! A (transwoman) kiss from Beatrice!

No no no, @spozone, I wasn't trying to be intimidating when I replied to @god-is-love, I'm very #easygoing, I'm just #purelyasking. I had a lot of friendship and support from my Christian friends throughout the years and I feel #blessed. I'm not engaged in the politics front, where my activist friends meet resistance from a major Christian group when fighting for basic rights. I just aim to enjoy a unique life, and take on hardship with a smile, so again, two keywords, #easygoing and #blessed. And hello to South Texas too, I really hope the extreme weather and hurricanes will die down there, one of my friends relocated to Houston last year and it was not plain sailing. Best wishes from Hong Kong!

Sort:  

... I was just curious. And I was trying to make to point that God loves us no matter what gender we are or become. It's what's in your heart that matters. Jesus came to save us not condemn or persecute. Certain religious people are distressed and got it all wrong. Jesus said "Love one another as you love yourself" .... At any rate I'm done preaching. I hope this clarifies and doesn't offend. Peace, joy, and love to you.

No...I won't be offended so easily haha, it's just a causal chat~~~ thanks a lot for your message too, it's winter in Hong Kong and your reply gave me warmth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31