Sort:  

Good choice. I quit getting drunk about 5 years ago and it turned my life around, seriously. That was one of the worst moments, waking up to not knowing exactly what you did, said to people, how you got home, why you ate an entire pizza 1 minute before passing out.. I'm glad those days are gone. Not that I haven't drank since then, but I don't drink to get drunk anymore. You're making a great decision.

Print this out and post it somewhere you can see it often or the idea may elude you by next weekend.

Good luck with your transition. Steemit is a great diversion.

Ciao! Ciao!

How important is money to you?

Greetings!

Enjoy your stay!

I'm glad you decided so. You're here for some reason! no more time wasted.
Find your purpose, in Steemit we're here to support as much as we can :)

Great for you to join us!

Great post!

I'm glad you came to realize you have a problem, now you can have the support you need with the Steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44