Hello Steemit ! I'm new come steemit @trangpu -Let me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends ! Hello dear Steemians.
I am funnygirl from Vietnam. I am glad to be on steemit too.
Some short info about me: @trangpu NguyenVanAnh
I am interested in photography, food, travel and health
This is me: @trangpu NguyenVanAnh
13882073_288899351482208_5422336508999229674_n.jpg
First of all thanks for giving this opportunity to introduce my self.
I'm nineteen years old. I live in Bac Giang city of Vietnam.
I have a big family with five people. I have sisters and a brother. My sisters are older and my brother is younger than me. My father is a doctor
at a hospital. He has worked for 35 years in the field and he is my biggest role model in life. My mother is a housewife. She is nice and she is really good at cooking. I love my family so much.
I’m a generous and easy-going person but when it comes to work I’m a competitive perfectionist. I’m also an optimistic and outgoing person so I have many friends and other social relationships. I enjoy reading, writing and doing math. I decided to become a doctor because I have always been want help every user disease

Five years from now, I want to become a doctor good help people and health care for family of me ^^

I have seen steem somewhere on social networks

I think it's very difficult to get a steemit like that.

Please help me, I thank you.

I will learn hard.

For the time being,

Wish everyone to see this article

Always full of happiness ~

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<Have a nice day and follow me<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

yes, follow me ^^

Hello, @@@trangpu ! I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

thanks you, i will follow and upvote you

Welcome to Steem :)

hihi Thank you for welcoming me :*

Welcome to Steem @trangpu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank your But I do not see the tip.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Yes, I will follow you

Look who's here ^^ Trangpu, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you ,I want you help me come to steemit in time good ^^ Follow me

Welcome to Steemit ! 😄 I have followed you!
(Cùng người Việt Nam )

thank you ( I followed you )
(hehe)

Tất nhiên r 😄

follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19