My Introduction. Who am I?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my name is Brodie.

Where Am I From?
-------------------------.
Im from the UK. More specifically Scotland. (I know @brensker IRL and was just helping with his post so this part is similar!)
gif.gif

My Interests
------------------.
I like to play football/soccer when I can, Although I don't play for a team currently.
I'm also quite interested in Cryptocurrencies, hence why ALL my posts are about them!
I'm also a gamer. Again similar to @brensker I play H1Z1, PUBG and FIFA

My Main Aspiration.
----------------------------.
A life long dream of mine has been to become a soldier! This will be turning into a reality within the next few months!

How old am I?
--------------------.
I am currently 17 years old!

Sort:  

Weelcome to steemit :D

Hello !

Welcome to steemit, i myself am from manchester born n bred good to see others from the UK on here!

@trail2 welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Welcome to Steem @trail2 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to see some UK representatives mate. welcome pal!

Hello there Brodie! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a lot of fun on here. Have a great day ahead. :D

Hi brodie welcome to steemit my name is roxy and I just want to take the time to welcome you…and I hope your steemit introduction post makes a lot of money lol because doing good on your first post can really get your “steemit confidence” up lol…but most importantly have fun writing and sharing quality content. I have a few tips I want to share;

If you want to check out steemvoter ( it’s a voting bot that can help you a lot) just click on this link https://steemvoter.com/
If you want to check out the steemit whales just check this link https://steemwhales.com/steemit
The only reason why I provided these links is to make things a lot easier for you because I needed to do my own research when I started and this can be very time consuming.

Welcome Brodie! So glad you are here! I wish you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65