You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself! Code addict finally finds passion for blogging - check out on me, steemians!

Hello @kaffy22

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome. I appreciate.
Probably an upvote?

I don't think @tradewonk would self upvote such a large amount and not give you a little too, maybe he's waiting to time his upvote for better curation rewards like I am, yeah that's gotta be it.

@taskmanager i guess she still will get a part from mine and your upvotes :)

Thanks so much @trademonk,
You are so kind. You guys are making me enjoy this community already.
I'm so glad to have you guys.
Following you, please follow back.
Regards!

I can't thank you enough for this.
Really appreciate your comment and upvotes. Thanks a bunch.
I'm loving this community. I hope to see you follow me as I'm following you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64