Greetings to all “Steemians”

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! A pleasure to greet you, Steemit's friends. I am a passionate entrepreneur & trader. I trade in stocks, currency & properties. I provide free daily trade analysis on Tradingview which i am one of the top authors.

I'm honored to be a part of this exciting community. We're enabling residents to come together to build up their community together in a way that everyone benefits.
Come and say hi, I would love to connect with you and share your blogs.

Skærmbillede 2017-07-18 kl. 01.15.45.png

What can you expect to see from me?

  • Dose of motivation and inspiration.
  • Entrepreneur & trading content.
  • Technical analysis

If you have any questions about entrepreneurship, investing or something else, please feel free to ask.

Remember the 3 golden rules 1. Follow 2. Upvote 3. Resteem

Have a good Day, Cheers.
Tradewonk

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Hello @tradewonk! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you! :-)

Welcome to Steem @tradewonk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! I appreciate the warm welcome bottymcbotface.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you very much!

hello~ tradewonk, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Upvoted you Ref and already following you!!

Thank you! Appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit Ref, looking forward to some good advice!

Thank you! I appreciate the support :) all the best.

Welcome to Steemit refran nice post and fantastic platform to express and learn new things,enjoy.@kevinace

Thank you! I look forward for some good time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45