You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing into Steemit from North Dakota! My first post!

I just joined here tonight too. Came here via being new to crypto as well.
The fact that you said you over analyzed this for hours made me giggle because I often sit and stare at a page and then retype parts and adjust things and then post it only to find that I misspelled something and have to edit it again anyway. I so relate to the agonizing over a post. Good luck here. I followed you.

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow and I just realized about the horizontal picture for thumbnail. I am not good at taking horizontal selfies lol! But now I know for future posting. I am a Steemit newbie! Good luck to you as well! I will check out your page! Need to sleep a little haha! Cheers and thanks for the reply. L

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70