Introducing me on steemit officially

![FB_IMG_1513718993394.jpg](
Hello steemians i'm Tracy, i have been here for a while now bt haven't really introduced myself.
I'm from delta and a better part of my life has been in delta. I am 22year, currently i'm studying for my first degree in entrepreneurs and biz mgt. I am fun to be with, i love music, games like volleyball, my club side in football is man u and i love to tour.
U will know more of me in the near future. Just keep in touch. Tanks to all

Sort:  

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Tracy, welcome. I love volleyball, too.

Welcome angel

Let me use this privilege to welcome you and to congratulate you for being part of this great community that commends our effort on the platform for doing what our heart craves for and loves unlike all other social media platforms.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Welcome to Steemit Tracy - have fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49