Hello Steemit my name is Dafi i want to join in this Platform.

Hello Steemit My name is Dafi I want to join this Social Media Steemit.

I am New on this Platform and I would like to know more details about my Steamit Plaform for some days in surprise with its Trending @darthnava which reached $ 16,127.05 in a period of four days very briefly he can make that much contribution I am really amazed by him and me Sunggu proud with @papa-pepper willingly donate some STEEM to him I am really surprised even do not think there are many people who care about the condition of Steemit he is experiencing  @darthnava therefore I am now joining on this steemit platform I want to make friends Who are all over the world in this plaform.

This is a photo where we are looking for donations for our brother who experienced the EARTHQUAKE disaster

We are looking for a morning donation for our earthquake relief brother Earthquake 4.5 on the Richter Scale Scale Pidie Jaya. An earthquake of magnitude 4.5 on the Richter scale rocked Pidie Jaya district, Aceh province. There has been no information related to the tsunami potential due to the earthquake.
After a few days we rushed to find a donation for our brother who was in Pidie Jaya.


And this is my little family

I have known them already more than 5 years I already think they are like my own sisters and sorrow we pass along happy happy we always pass together until now we are always together if there is a calamity that befell our relatives who are in Aceh we are always rushed To seek donations for our relatives who experienced natural disasters and other misfortune we are always ready to help all things concerned.

We do not ask for any reply we have done to our relatives who have experienced our misfortune always volunteer help. Because we realized we would be helped by others if we were in the company later if that we were never hesitant to help our brother who befall the natural disaster we always agreed to help anyone who needs help from us.

This is the Face of the children face the earthquake of Pidi Jaya Earthquake.

They remain cheerful even though they are experiencing a disaster that befell their own city they keep the spirit and still want to smile and so cool in front of the camera. They do not look sad and it seems their faces cheerful once our arrival to the city they want to give the Donations we bring to them.
They impact her happily with our presence in their city.

Simply here first my introduction to you all I hope you all like my first content and do not hesitate to leave your voice for me...

STEEM ON.

Follow me blog @tracyhassett

Sort:  

Hey Dafi! Welcome :)

thank you brtoher :)

Loading...

Good luck!! looking forward to your next posts :)

super sekali syara lon, lanjut kan

welcome!! in steemit we can do great things!!

thank you buddy :)

Hello, and welcome to steem!

Thank you brother :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I upvoted, and I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Ok thank you for your welcome to me :) i will follow you back

Welcome to the steemit platform @tracyhassett!

thank you brother :)

Welcome to Steemit .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19