update on mistery customers.

By today, you can see the amount available, after investment, the total earned last day (everyday is like this, 150-160 euros), and total since started last month, around the end of it. Total operations made today: 10 operations in trading, 5€ each, total invested in trading, 50€; 16 binary options, 5€ each, total invested in binary options 80€. Total invested today: 130€. Adding these 130€ to the available, it makes a total of 316.46 euros to use today. The payment is scheduled between 26th and 30th, there is a stuck payment from 27th, that I might consider it was too late to ask, so it will be paid this month; the total amounts asked to be paid are 4 of 100€ each so it's supposed to receive at my paypal account this money. There is programmed to ask for a new payment tomorrow, as it will reach the amount available to make all operations (binary and trading) on the max amount available for a basic state, that's 5 euros... did I say that you receive 1 euro each day you log in? yes, so that's also 28, 30 or 31 euros monthly.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .

thanks for offering for help. I have several ones on the check but this one is the first I want to unveil. If you want to join me on this hunt, you are welcome!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65