Who Am I? Come and find outsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

140cdb2a-2113-4f8b-b134-a2abda188eef.jpg

Hi My Name is Tracey Smith and I am now a Steemian! A Jamaican woman living an American life looking to share ideas, engage and interact with others; while maneuvering the ever changing crypto currency world. A Gemini with mercurial thoughts and moods with a wide range of interests and usually lots to say. Whether or not you want to read it is another thing however 😥 Hopefully you will and we can trod this Steemit journey together as I share my thoughts and daily life experiences with you. Can't wait to meet me fellow Steemians so feel free to drop me a line or say hi if you see me in chat. I want to give a shout out to @SlickHustler007, who introduced me to this wonderful creative universe, kudos to you my friend. Yeah, Yeah I know you've been telling me to join for almost a year 🙈 Guess what? I made it boyeeee!! 🙆 Hahaha

Sort:  

Welcome Tracey! Enjoy Steemit cute girl ;)

Yeah boi, she finally made it to the wonderful world of steemit @tr8cei. Im so happy you decided to make this move. Be sure to stay true to yourself and allow yourself to be free when expressing through each post. Im looking forward to seeing more content from you. Be sure t check out @circleoffriends and add that group.

#circleoffriends

welcome here tr8cei
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Welcome to steemit @tr8cei. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Tracey, welcome to Steemit! I'm new here myself.

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30