You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Nizza Gueco! And I'm Not Your Ordinary WAHM. Writer. Architect. Hobbyist. Mother.

Hello Nizza welcome to Steemit! and also welcome to the discord channel of SteemitFamilyph.

Your project Freelancing with a Heart really helped a lot of Pinoy folks. Silent reader lang ako dun pero I am really grateful hahah kaso di ko parin na a apply ang tinuturo sa groups.


I nominated this post to be featured for our 68th Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts.

To know the mechanics on how you can be nominated on the Steemit Family Featured Post and also get to know who made it on the 67th edition you can click this link.

Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #67

All the best!

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks for the chance. :) I already changed my tags.

P.S. I will work first.

For real. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46