Introduction Into to life of an artist

Hi everyone,my name is Sholanke Omotoyosi a male from Nigeria.Well introducing myself shouldn't be that long but thinking of things to write.I am of Lagos state origin and I also live in Lagos state. I am Libra born on the 4th of October pretty much adding to most of my personality.

image

recent photo of myself

My hobbies are drawing, listening to music,playing football.Mostly I like to draw and want to share my artworks with the world. It is through drawing I was introduced to steemit by my course mate @tezzmax . I just wanted to know what it is about and why someone would want you to know how to help yourself.

My account got approved on the 18th of January and I thought of introducing myself.Well everything is always about passion I started drawing since primary even though I wasn't good at that time but I loved doing it anyway but I sure have had lots of learning and tutorial from different place.I like being creative so I I try to include it into my daily life like when I tried being creative with my hair which most people thought to be simply fashion.

image

image

photo of myself few months ago

However, I also like teaching people but others think it's weird teaching people your secret but I really don't have any secrets.So I decided on doing tutorials of my drawings her e since I heard of this platform but I hope it doesn't get hard finding my way around here.
I really want this platform to help artist connect more than ever through our work and platform communities. I'll draw as mush as I can because I really enjoy drawing and also try my best to teach art lovers how to draw or feed their eyes because art really is life.

image

Follow @toyosiartdiy

Sort:  

Great introduction! I would love to learn how to draw :D

You will learn pretty much than just how to draw! I also do drawings too.

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

You will surely connect with your drawing here. Welcome to Steemit @toyosiartdiy! Steemit empowers every member to become one with the community. Shine with the use of your talents. Be known and also earn.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Osheeyyy 😂....nice intro..it's leumas..follow back bro💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44