Hello, Steemit users!

My name is Anna. I am an American national (wow, it looks so cool on paper) living in Barcelona. I teach English lessons, work as a tour guide, and spend my spare time in the local library reading books about Barcelona's history in English and Spanish (the only two languages I know).
I studied economics in college and I'm excited about cryptocurrency, so when I saw I might have the opportunity to get involved, I was IN.
We will have to see where this blog goes, but for right now I'm fascinated both with the history of Barcelona and the underpinnings of the Independentismo movement. Expect posts on that upcoming.
For now, it's lovely to meet you!

If you have a question about Barcelona or about what's happening in the city right now, please comment below. I'll be ready to reply, discuss, and/or incorporate an answer into your question into future posts.
Thank you, Steemit users! xxx

IMG_2523[14307].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome from an irish person who lives in ireland. Its sounds like you lead a very interesting life and hopefully should have a lot to share with us.

Hello Anna form America :) Welcome in here. Possitive, warm and nice smile you have :) .
Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) , at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
I recomend my short tutorial on Steemit (from beginners-mine- point of view): https://steemit.com/steemit/@abc.love.steemit/from-beginner-me-to-beginners-how-to-succeed-what-is-and-what-to-do-on-steemit-my-first-few-days-on-steemit-video-by-abc-of-love
and additional 1 minute short one:


Have a nice day and good luck :)

Wow, thank you so much for that warm welcome!

Super awesome! Welcome to Steemit, Anna!!

Hi nice to meet you! Buenos Dias.

Hello and welcome Anna :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Hi, Anna. Welcome to Steemit and Visca Barca, Visca Cataluna!

Thank you, Alex!

Welcome to Steemit! I enjoy history so I look forward to more posts, great intro.

Hi Anna... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You might be experiencing a lot right now in Barcelona. What is the situation there now? This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .

Thank you for that welcome!

Congratulations @tourbarcelona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55